Jens Sievertsen > Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Sönke Sievertsen
Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 4346 36809-0
E-Mail: soenke.sievertsen@jenssievertsen.de

Petra Kapteina
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 4346 36809-14
E-Mail: petra.kapteina@jenssievertsen.de

Lennart Kock
Bauleitung

Telefon: +49 4346 36809-23
E-Mail: lennart.kock@jenssievertsen.de

Ralf Weigel
Bauleitung

Telefon: +49 4346 36809-15
E-Mail: ralf.weigel@jenssievertsen.de

Stephanie Feldmann
Abrechnung

Telefon: +49 4346 36809-21
E-Mail: stephanie.feldmann@jenssievertsen.de

Manuela Rahn
Abrechnung

Telefon: +49 4346 36809-13
E-Mail: manuela.rahn@jenssievertsen.de

Kerstin Pöhl-Sievertsen
Kaufmännische Leitung

Telefon: +49 4346 36809-12
E-Mail: k.poehl-sievertsen@jenssievertsen.de

Carmen Taschner
Kaufmännische Abteilung

Telefon: +49 4346 36809-11
E-Mail: carmen.taschner@jenssievertsen.de

Thorsten Bahr
Bauhof/Werkstatt

Telefon: +49 4346 36809-19
E-Mail: thorsten.bahr@jenssievertsen.de